Thursday, 2 June 2011

Amrita - FEFKA Film Awards Announced

The Amrita - FEFKA Film awards were decided by a 7 member jury panel members from various branches of the media and with veteran director K.S Sethumadhavan. Actor Mohanlal won the 'Abinay Keerthi Award'. Mammooty and Kavya Madhavan declared as the best actor and actress respectively for their performance in 'Prachiyettan' and 'Gaddama'

The major Award winners are:

1] Best Film: T.D Dasan Std 6B
2] Best Actor: Mammootty (Prachiyettan , Best Actor)
3] Best Actress: Kavya Madhavan ( Gaddama)
4] Best Director: Mohan Raghavan (T.D Dasan Std 6B)
5] Abinay Keerthi Award: Mohanlal
6] Special Jury Award:  Salim Kumar ( Adaminte Makan Abu)
7] Lifetime Achievement Award: Yesudas
8] Yuva Keerthi Award : Kunchako Boban.
9] Most Popular Actor: Dileep.

No comments:

About This Blog

Malayalam Actress, Bollywood Actress, Hollywood Actress, Indian film


Back to TOP